• slide.slide.Title__c
  • slide.slide.Title__c


Cainlogo.png




Welcome to the Cain Electrical Supply-Odessa's website!


Please feel free to contact any of our sales team for help with your order or with any questions you may have.


Evan Wilson -PC Manager evanw@cainodessa.com

Aaron Quintana- Automation/Industrial Specialist aaronq@cainodessa.com

Hunter Flanagan-Drives Specialist hunterf@cainodessa.com

Jerry Leonard-Purchasing & Inside Sales jerryl@cainodessa.com

Sterlin Ebenstein-Inside Sales sterlin@cainodessa.com

Zach Workman-Inside Sales zachw@cainodessa.com

Bryce Roberts-Inside Sales brycer@cainodessa.com

Eli Melendez-Inside Sales elim@cainodessa.com

Connor Flanigan-Inside Sales connorf@cainodessa.com




Samantha Richmond -Accounts Payable samanthar@cainodessa.com

Andrea Brooks-Accounts Receivables andreab@cainodessa.com

Sierra Mayberry-AR/Online Billing sierram@cainodessa.com

40% Off All In Stock Dewalt!

DeWalt_flyer.jpg

Featured Brands